Ramadan day 2 dua


Day 2 of Ramadan. As I was out last night taking my husband dinner. I happened to look up and there it is in plain sight I see the Hilal! It was so beautiful and bright 


Today is the 2nd day for me. I am still unable to fast. At first I was kinda bummed out BUT now I am ok. Allah is in control. My job is just to be patient. I am still enjoying my Ramadan. I enjoy making sure my family is up for suhoor and that dinner is cooked for them. I make sure I drink plenty of water and keep my remembrance of Allah. I am happy to be alive, I am happy to be with my family. I am happy to be married and share this wonderful month with a wonderful spouse and lots of children. I am truly blessed and truly thankful! 

Ramadan Mubarak familía! 

ALMA_Atl 

Leave a Reply

